This is my present ideology, it changes



additional ideology as of november 14, 2020
It's all possible. I was so frantic in my earlier skirmish, I did not see the words before me. I wanted to plant a seed for the future. I will. A real seed. Agricultural power to the people is imperative for the future of our planet and species. This is how I will arm myself for contribution, I will study the soil and amass others in these arms. Microbiological scrutiny and daily bread. Amen.
But how to spread this? My own vague idea now is to, at my own expense, or sourced with others, purchase land for the purpose of giving away. Making public use of private land for farming. Beyond educational working farms.
I do not want to farm off the land. I want to work in partnership with the yeilds of the earth, in partnership with plants. This concept of partnership is one of a farmer I recently worked for in Wisconsin at the Mandaamin Institute. His Goethian concept of spiritual science was refreshing. I don't buy the full biodynamic farming thing but I do believe strongly in the pathological embedding a of spiritual stake in the land.
If I can disperse my property to others seeking to contribute, I will be glad. In addition, I want to create a research program. I am interested in breeding new forms of food to withstand climate change. I am interested in planting chestnuts on a large scale. I am interested in creating biochar. I am interested in hydroelectric power. I am inspired and extremely grateful. I will work to sustain these goals and never profit.

additional ideology as of august 30, 2020
I can't stand podcasts.

additional ideology as of august 16, 2020
Have no interest in half assed or passive collaboration in the same way I have rejected every group show offer, ever.

additional ideology as of august 12, 2020

Have no desire to live an ego driven life to my own aims, I feel I have nothing to gain and only a lot to give. I understand we all exist as the pitted centers of our perceptive worlds but I am deeply confused how no one in my life is trying to work communally towards any sublimating matters. Sublimating like to work towards to build something transcendent and inspiring to echo thru time in growth for others. Not transcendent in its ubiquity but in its ability to move forward. Seeding a new world through art or agronomy or dreams. In the way that only a collective of people could be in total devotion, even for just a time. I'm feeling all the time it is more attainable, unfortunately in measure with the speed I am able to shed all of my previous layers of grime. It's not even about palpable change within my lifetime, though that's always the aim- it's just how I fundamentally wanna live, the only way I can imagine living free of existential angst that others roll their eyes at but debilitates me; to be engaged in collective pursuit of sublimating matters outside of myself. Totally idealistic and prolly naive but its overwhelming and I feel mobilized. I'm deeply frustrated to be just making things that amuse myself when I wanna be contributing and helping others but the solution to that is just to do it. I am working to find a way and reaching all over to relocate myself amongst others mobilized. I am really close. Then I can begin my cult.



An impermiable system I have penned is The Quintessence of Ligma.